Label Intelligence Solutions

Innovation of All4Labels is the Label Intelligence Solutions platform. This cloud software platform from Germany was developed especially for brand manufacturers, their partners and end users. Connect your products with the digital world and inspire your customers with worldwide brand protection, mobile services and direct marketing.


You want to learn more about Label Intelligence Solutions? 

Visit our LIS Landingpage.

LIS LANDINGPAGE

Experts in brand protection

The Hologram Company is a leading company in the field of security technologies and supplies customers worldwide with market and industry-specific security concepts. Its individually developed technological solutions adapted to every area offer 100% protection against counterfeiting, top quality and certified security standards, and traceability of goods along the entire supply chain.

TAILORED SOLUTIONS IN ALL FIELDS

ONLINE ORDERING PORTAL

Order Automotive Security Labels online

Order security labels for the automotive industry quickly and easily online. Our online order Portal is particularly suitable as supplier system for the automotive industrie. Only authorized customers can use our ordering system.


Would you like to order online? Contact us directly via our portal.

ONLINE ORDERING PORTAL

LICENSING PORTAL

Order Merchandising Security Labels online

Order security labels for the merchandising industry quickly and easily online. Our online order portal is particularly suitable as license system for the merchandising industrie. Only authorized customers can use our ordering system.


Would you like to order online? Contact us directly via our p
ortal.

LICENSING PORTAL

ISO 14298:2013

Management for security printing process

The Hologram Company is ISO 14298: 2013 certified. This means we can offer our customers the greatest possible protection for our products and processes through more stringent security measures.

MORE

ALL4LABELS

Strength in international alliances

With over 3000 employees and more than 26 companies, the All4Labels Group is one of the largest and most modern packaging manufacturers in Europe, Asia, Africa and Latin America and is the global market leader in digital label printing. The Group offers the full range of printing technologies for adhesive labels, shrink film and flexible packaging, as well as security and technical labels.

MORE

AWARD-WINNING QUALITY STANDARDS

We work in accordance with ISO security certification 14298:2013 and as an Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) we receive discounts for a faster dispatch of deliveries worldwide within the scope of customs clearance. The quality of our work, the uncompromisable integrity of our products and the satisfaction of our customers are at the heart of our daily business. This credo has already won us numerous awards, most recently the IHMA Award for “Best Applied Security Solution”

MORE

Safe from counterfeiting thanks to innovation and quality.

SMART & SECURE

The more difficult the challenge, the better the solution

The holograms with Nanogram™ technology offer versatile combined solutions and link product and brand protection with the features of other areas such as code marking and traceability. They can be combined with a wide variety of materials and products and can be specially adapted to the requirements of your industry – and all from a single source.

MORE

Do you have questions? We have answers!

CONTACT US!

Label Intelligence Solutions

Innovation der All4Labels ist die Label Intelligence Solutions Plattform. Diese Cloud Software Plattform aus Deutschland wurde eigens für Markenhersteller, deren Partner und Endnutzer entwickelt. Verbinden Sie Ihre Produkte mit der digitalen Welt und begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit weltweitem Markenschutz, mobilen Diensten und Direktmarketing.

Sie möchten mehr über Label Intelligence Solutions erfahren?
Besuchen Sie unsere LIS Landingpage.

 

LIS LANDINGPAGE
Experte für Brand Protection

Die Hologram Company ist eines der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Sicherheitstechnologien und beliefert Kunden weltweit mit markt- und branchenspezifischen Sicherheitskonzepten. Die individuell entwickelten und auf jeden Bereich abgestimmten Lösungstechnologien bieten 100% Fälschungsschutz, höchste Qualitäts- und zertifizierte Sicherheitsstandards sowie eine Rückverfolgbarkeit von Waren entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE LÖSUNGEN IN ALLEN BEREICHEN
ONLINE ORDERING PORTAL
Automotive Sicherheitsetiketten online bestellen

Bestellen Sie Sicherheitsetiketten für die Automotive Branche schnell und unkompliziert online. Unser Online Bestellportal eignet sich besonders als Zulieferersystem der Automobil-Industrie. Ausschließlich autorisierte Besteller können unser Bestellsystem nutzen.

Sie möchten online bestellen? Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt über unser Portal.

ZUM ONLINE ORDERING PORTAL
LICENSING PORTAL
Merchandising Sicherheitsetiketten online bestellen

Bestellen Sie Sicherheitsetiketten für die Merchandising Branche schnell und unkompliziert online. Unser Online Bestellportal eignet sich besonders als Lizenzsystem der Merchandising-Industrie. Ausschließlich autorisierte Besteller können unser Bestellsystem nutzen.

Sie möchten online bestellen? Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt über unsere Portal.

ZUM LICENSING PORTAL
ISO 14298:2013
Management for Security Printing Process

Die Hologram Company ist ISO 14298:2013 zertifiziert. Damit bieten wir unseren Kunden durch verschärfte Sicherheitsmaßnahmen den größtmöglichen Schutz für unsere Produkte und Prozessabläufe.

MEHR
ALL4LABELS
Stärke im internationalen Verbund

Die Hologram Company gehört zur All4Labels Group, die mit über 3000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern und mehr als 25 Unternehmen zu den größten und modernsten Verpackungsmittelherstellern in Europa, Asien, Afrika und Lateinamerika zählt und globaler Marktführer im digitalen Etikettendruck ist. Die Gruppe bietet das gesamte Spektrum an Drucktechnologien für die Bereiche Haftetiketten, Schrumpffolie und flexible Verpackungen sowie Sicherheits- und technische Etiketten an.

MEHR
PRÄMIERTE QUALITÄTSSTANDARDS

Wir arbeiten nach der ISO Sicherheitszertifizierung und verfügen als Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) im Rahmen der Zollabfertigung über Vergünstigungen für einen weltweit schnelleren Versand von Lieferungen. Die Qualität unserer Arbeit, die Unverfälschbarkeit unserer Produkte und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sind der Kern unseres täglichen Handelns. Dieses Credo wurde bereits mit zahlreichen Auszeichnungen prämiert, zuletzt mit dem IHMA Award für „Best Applied Security Solution“.

MEHR
NEWS
Heller leuchten mit Coca-Cola
12.03.19
Auf Etiketten, die auf eine limitierte Auflage von 700 Glasflaschen aufgebracht wurden, leuchtete das legendäre Coca-Cola-Logo…
MEHR
Hologram Company positioniert sich neu am Markt
04.01.19
Das Jahr 2019 hat gerade erst begonnen und schon jetzt passiert viel Spannendes! Wir, die Hologram…
MEHR
Nanogram - 50 Jahre Mitutoyo in Europa
13.07.18
Die Hologram Company und All4Labels Group entwickelten für den Kunden Mitutoyo ein bedrucktes Promotion-NanogramTM anlässlich des…
MEHR
Label Intelligence Solutions - Die neue Generation des Smart Labels
26.03.18
Innovation der Hologram Company ist die Label Intelligence Solutions Plattform. Diese Cloud Software Plattform aus Deutschland…
MEHR
Fälschungssicher dank Innovation & Qualität.
SMART & SECURE
Je schwieriger die Herausforderung, desto besser die Lösung

Die Hologramme mit Nanogram™-Technologie bieten vielseitige Kombinationslösungen und verknüpfen Produkt- und Markenschutz mit Eigenschaften anderer Bereiche wie Codierungskennzeichnung und Rückverfolgbarkeit. Sie sind mit verschiedensten Materialien und Produkten kombinierbar und können speziell an die Anforderungen Ihrer Branchen angepasst werden – alles aus einer Hand.

MEHR
Sie haben Fragen? Wir haben die Antwort!
Kontaktieren Sie uns!